Managing a Questionnaire Fill¶
This page illustrate the steps that involve a questionnaire fill:
This page is referenced by 2 different pages of this documentation:
Starting a New Fill¶
If you click New fill button, the following information is shown:
- Questionnaire name (read-only);
- Participant name (read-only);
- User responsible (read-only);
- Date of questionnaire fill
By default, date is filled with the current date, but you can change it.
If you click New fill button on this screen, you will be redirected to a About LimeSurvey questionnaire, that can be answered by the participant (see Answering a LimeSurvey Questionnaire, for details).
When you finish answering the questionnaire at LimeSurvey, you can go to After Leaving LimeSurvey.
Continuing a Fill¶
If at some point you want to continue filling a questionnaire at LimeSurvey, click the Continue fill button. You will be redirected to the LimeSurvey questionnaire ( see Answering a LimeSurvey Questionnaire, for details).
When finished answering the questionnaire at LimeSurvey, you can go to After Leaving LimeSurvey.
After Leaving LimeSurvey¶
Once you closed the LimeSurvey tab, either because you finished answering the questionnaire or because you want to continue later, the NES tab will show a Back button.
Click the Back button to see the screen where you came from.